Visual studio color theme gallery

I spend a significant amount of my time working within IDE windows (especially intellij and visual studio) so why not make the windows prettier to look at? Microsoft released a wonderful color theme editor extension for visual studio but the number of themes available is limited and I couldnt find any galleries for sharing themes online. The good news is that themes can be imported and exported. I have set up a git repo containing a collection of vstheme files you can download and share. Check it out! Help me add more themes to the repo!
DarkGreen.pngDarkPurple.png
DarkBlue.pngSuperDark.png

 
157
Kudos
 
157
Kudos

Now read this

How to keep hungry tigers busy in the early morning

Preface: feeding your pets is an important bonding ritual. You should avoid employing machines as a full substitute for feeding. But my tigers and I have reached a stalemate RE: Breakfast time Tigers sleep all day long. # Of course they... Continue →